

GUJARAT TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(Established by the Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

No: GTU/SET/2025/06/50/ARC
Anti-Ragging Committee

Date: 24/06/2025

The following are appointed for Anti – Ragging Committee/Anti-Ragging Squad and they are directed to follow the precautionary measures for prohibition of ragging incidents in the College.

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Designation	Contact No.
1,	Dr. J. A. Amin	Chairman	Professor	9925543275
2	Dr. S. K. Hadia	Member Secretary	Associate Professor	9427062772
3	Dr. Seema B. Joshi	Member	Assistant Professor	9925041416
4	Mr. Mahesh Panchal	Member	Assistant Professor	9824642969
5	Pranav Jain	Member	Student III Year	9998850517
6	Bhadreshkumar patel	Member .	Parent	9879495452
7	Kaushal Joshi	Member	Student III Year	8160278562
8	Ushaben sureshbhai Makwana	Member	Parent	6356710655
9	Mr. Deepak Upadhyay	Member	I/C Hostel	7202838264

Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. G. D. Makwana	Chairman	Associate Professor	9067575820
2	Dr. K. R. Borisagar	Member	Associate Professor	8780360975
3	Ms. Anamika K. Mittal	, Member	Assistant Professor	9727421979
4	Mr. Mridul Seth	Member	Assistant Professor	9374710086
5	Mr. Rasikkumar Makwana	Member	Assistant Professor	6352501880
6	Dr. Dipak Dabhi	Member	Assistant Professor	9586340707

TECHNO TECHNOLOGICAL TO THE CHANGE OF THE CH

Professor, GTU SET (Dr. J. A. Amin)

Postal Address: Academic Block-5, GTU Campus, Chandkheda Ahmedabad-382424, Gujarat, INDIA. Phone No. +91(079) 23267663 E-Mail: gtugset@gtu.edu.in Website: http://set.gtu.ac.in